Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 16, 2017
 

The parts dept here is the absolute best. I have been coming here to get all of my and my friends parts since I was referred by another Subaru dealership here because they had the part I was looking for. I have dealt primary with Anthony whom I believe is the parts manager. He and his dept are well run and knowledgeable about their vehicles. They always seem to have the parts we need and if not they can get it, unlike most dealerships whom have limited availability. Awesome Place Awesome people.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

Great customer service from the staff at Quirk Subaru! They really worked hard to get me into a newer subaru after trading my old subaru in! Oscar gave me a great deal for my trade in, and kept me updated on the paperwork for the car every day. Will definitely be returning here, and most likely bringing other people here for their next car! Ask for Oscar and he'll definitely take care of you!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 7, 2017
 

Great customer service from the staff at Quirk Subaru! They really worked hard to get me into a newer subaru after trading my old subaru in! Oscar gave me a great deal for my trade in, and kept me updated on the paperwork for the car every day. Will definitely be returning here, and most likely bringing other people here for their next car! Ask for Oscar and he'll definitely take care of you!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017
 

I typically do not take the time to write a review, but my husband and I had such a pleasant and unorthodox experience recently at Quirk Works Subaru that I felt compelled to commend the staff we engaged with. To give some brief background information, my husband and I came to the realization that we needed a second vehicle once we had our daughter a few months ago. We were exploring a few different brands and ultimately decided we wanted a Subaru given their safety ratings. I was doing the majority of the leg work for our search, and to be honest I was dreading contacting multiple dealerships for information. I anticipated getting the typical "sales run-around" to get me to come in opposed to having my questions answered. One afternoon while my daughter napped I begrudgingly started making my calls to multiple Subaru dealerships. I did experience the “run-around” with a few of the dealerships that I contacted, while some of the others I had a decent interaction with and would’ve chosen one of those dealers until I called Quirk Works Subaru. When I called I was transferred to a young woman named Joanne who I ended up on the phone with for over 20 minutes. She was personable and made me feel at ease instead of pressured. Instead of getting exasperated with the amount of questions I asked her about safety features on the different Subaru models, she shared that she had a baby this past year as well and that she completely understood my desire for a safe vehicle for my daughter. Ultimately, it was decided that my husband and I would come in over the weekend to test drive an Impreza sedan and a Crosstrek since we weren’t sure whether we wanted an SUV or sedan. Later on that day I remembered a few questions that I didn’ t ask, so I called Joanne back. She had left for the day so I was directed to a woman named Christy who also did a great job of answering my remaining questions without pressuring me. Fast forward to the day of our visit, and we were greeted by a salesman named Greg. I told him we were here for Joanne, and he went and got her. She came over and met us and explained to Greg everything we discussed. He took us on the test drive of both the Impreza and Crosstrek, and he took the time to go over the features in each vehicle. By the end of our visit my husband and I decided to lease a Crosstrek, and we couldn’t have had a better experience than we did. I highly recommend going to Quirk Works Subaru if you want an experience where you are treated like a person opposed to just another sales opportunity.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017
 

Upon arrival we were greeted by Bobby who was very polite and honest after a short proccess we came to an agreement I would fully recommend this dealer to anyone 5 stars plus for these guys

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017
 

I got my second Subaru from the dealership this week (the first Subaru was also from this dealership). Xavier in sales and Tom the manager. We're straight forward with me on the price. I will highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thank you Xavier and Tom for being professionals. Most important got the best deal.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2017
 

All is Good. 🙂

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 27, 2017
 

I had a great experience over all at Quirk Subaru. I went in to get service done and Robby guided me through the whole process and explained everything to me thoroughly. Would highly recommend the services there.

Read more at Yelp

Leave Us A Review