Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 14, 2017
 

I had a great experience with this dealer! My first call was to Joel Arroyo who turns out to be the finance manager. He very patiently listed to what I was looking for, met my request for a deal and set everything up to close the deal by the end of the day! When I arrived at the dealership he set me up with Andre Anez, a sales executive. Andre was incredibly nice. He had an impressive knowledge of the car and all financing options. No hard sale. Just a very clear and balanced walk through the pros and cons of each option. Needless to say, with great staff like this, I signed the papers and closed the deal that day. They were very helpful and professional. You can't do better than this when buying a new car! Try them out. You won't be disappointed. Some of these negative reviewers must have been having bad days. No bait and switch here. These guys are tops!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 13, 2017
 

We were in to buy a 2017 legacy, we were greeted by Ryan Monsegue and it turned out to be a remarkable experience. The process was quick and painless, Ryan is a fine young man ,polite and knows the product inside and out,we look forward to dealing with him in the future. He deserves five stars and then some. This man deserves a raise. PS my wife is very hard to please and. She walked away a happy camper.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 4, 2017
 

When I first began my shopping experience for a Subaru I wanted to lease for the first time, but Subaru requires excellent credit of 800+ and mine is good but busy. Needless to say, after dealing with 5 other Subaru dealers for a new STI, in a day a sales associate Braulio, and then the sales Manager just stepped up and beat out all the competition because they were willing to stay till close, not talk bad about other dealers for competition sake, and just make t happen. After a 3 hour drive from Maine, to Braintree Mass, the numbers didn't add up when I first got there, which started turning my mood and trust, but George himself came over as the manager, brought all the paper work and instead of buying, figured out a way to make a lease happen on a 2017 STI! George shares the name of my grandfather that passed away, and between him and braulio, they stayed late and just made the deal work, while all other dealers just sat around, slowly responded, back and forth, and spoke poorly of others. I respect a business that does not do this, as it is poor salesmanship and I've worked in the industry. In a week I'll be down to pick up my new car, thank you for the hard work, putting in the time and patience, and being respectful. Worth the drive and time...

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 30, 2017
 

The repair parts depot at Quirk has A+ internet customer service.To summarize, I purchased an item via internet only to find the item difficult to use. Although not Quirk's issue, they stood behind the product and provided a no-cost exchange. There are probably cheaper sellers. For me, these folks do what some competitors struggle to do: Namely, treating customers well and an taking an ethical path. Last: I have no affiliation with Quirk in any way, and I chose to write this note unsolicited by Quirk.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 26, 2017
 

My wife and I were towed into Quirk Subaru. Our Outback from 2002 had seen its best miles but we hesitated to take on a lease or a purchase. Now I was missing a very important medical appointment at MGH. Robbie the Service Manager did an outstanding job making us comfortable while we waited. Salesmen approached when i walked around. No pressure whatsoever, but if I was interested to let them know. Then George the General Manager introduced himself and gently suggested that if the repair bill for the 2002 seemed a bit much, perhaps a Lease would be appropriate. Told him we'd let him know. Then Robbie comes out and gives us some bad news about fuel pumps, rebuilt fuel pumps and spending the night in Braintree. We did not want to accept these facts, and yet we knew that a 2002 Outback was probably done. George introduced Greg Valentgas; younger brother with a sharp pencil and a cool disposition. We talked, we drove, we asked questions. George talked to my sister (a car broker) and worked out the Lease. Greg did not call us a cab to take us to a hotel for the night, he drove us, and picked us up the next morning! We are very happy that we met Greg, George, and Robbie. It was an expensive day for us but we have not regretted it once.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 24, 2017
 

Braulio Paz in sales was wonderful to work with! He was so pleasant and knowledgable. He was not pushy at all! He really made the process of buying a car stress-free. Braulio has also been super helpful with any small issues that have come up. This was an awesome experience!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2017
 

Live right by the dealership but never bothered to stop by until earlier this week. Came in for some parts for my car and spoke to Rob at the parts section. All I can say is that he did a phenomenal job as a customer service rep and was very informative in regards to promotions and what Quirk Works is all about. The interaction was so pleasant that, I later stopped by with my girlfriend to shop for a car and had yet another great experience with Xavier. Ultimately, I'd say this is a great dealership, they're straight forward, willing to help as well as work with you.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

I would recommend Quirk Subaru to my friends/family, and I'd recommend they ask for Xavier in sales. This was the first time I bought a car without the assistance of my father or boyfriend, so naturally, I was a little nervous going into the experience. But, I worked with Xavier in sales and George, the manager, and they couldn't have been kinder or more patient. They took their time and made me feel that my business matter. They listened to me as I described the exact model I wanted, the features that were important to me, and didn't try to upsell me on a different or more expensive model. They answered every question I had in detail and worked out all scenarios (ie: pay outright, finance, or lease) with me. They even went on True Car with me and Kelly Blue Book, so that I could price compare in the moment. I left knowing that I had not only gotten a fair deal, I got a good deal on my new Subaru. Even better, the inventory is huge, so the exact car I wanted was on the lot. So, after all paperwork was finished, Xavier took the time to help me transfer all my gear (ski, running, kiteboarding...everything) from the back of my old Subaru to my new Subaru.

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review