Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

I went to Quirk Subaru not knowing what to expect but was immediately greeted by a friendly salesperson named Hoeun. He asked what I was looking for and was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions. We found the perfect safe and reliable car that met all my needs and the finance managers were very quick in processing all the paperwork. I was able to drive my new car home the same day. I'm going to recommend Quirk Subaru to all my friends and family looking for new cars and will tell them to ask for Hoeun!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

Very friendly atmosphere, the salesman Hoeun was great; knowledgeable, friendly, walked me through every step of the process as this was my first time buying a new car. The managers and office were also very timely in making sure I could leave with my NEW Subaru Impreza the same day. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a friendly non pressured experience while buying a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

I came in looking at new Subarus today and was pleasantly surprised at the high level of customer service I received at Quirk Subaru. Our sales person was quick and to the point. He wanted to sell a car and we wanted to buy one and after a few minutes of negotiations we came to an agreement that I think worked well for everyone. But the respect I was dealt with is the real reason I am writing this review. Buy your car here and you will be treated right AND get the car you want!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

Best car buying experience we ever had. Ryan M. was fantastic. No pressure. We came to terms quickly and best of all the lease signing process to 30 minutes tops. They returned my Nissan for us and even handled the plate return. We'll definitely be back and recommend you give them a try.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2018
 

Purchase a vehicle with my cousin, xavier was my sales man and he was great!! he was very professional and went over the car we were happy got excellent value for our trade. We went in there at 10am left at 12pm with the new car fast process not like other dealership that put u in a finance room and try to sell u things u dont need and takes hrs and hrs! Tom and Joel were awesome aswell couldnt thank them enough they work with us to get the best deal. Reading these reviews of people being mad cause they didnt want to give there phone number is RIDICULOUS these people trying to do there job and you making it difficult for them to do there job!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review